What is the timing and structure of the program?

    The OTC program runs from June – December 2021, and will all be run virtually and held online via Zoom.

    • Location: Online via Zoom
    • Duration: ~6 Months; June – December 2021
    • Pre-work starting in June
    • 3 live online sessions
      • Session 1: July 12-15 (4 days)
      • Session 2: September 20-22 (3 days)
      • Session 3: December 6-10 (5 days)
        • Timing: 7am-12pm Pacific / 10-3pm Eastern/ 2-7pm UTC
    • Between-session fieldwork: individual work and small group meetings